First Congregational Church of Rockport, MA

Our Church Groups
GROUPS
click for members
Head
click for profile
Email click to send email
Worship The Reverend Derek van Gulden Pastor@RockportUCC.org
Adult Choir Dr. Philip Swanson Music@RockportUCC.org
Youth Choir Kristina Martin YouthMusic@RockportUCC.org
Youth Group Mindy Picardo YouthGroup@RockportUCC.org
Diaconate Joe Chambers and Debbie Welch Diaconate@RockportUCC.org
Christian Education Committee ChristianEd@RockportUCC.org
Trustees Trustees@RockportUCC.org
Christian Outreach Committee Outreach@RockportUCC.org
Music Committee Music@RockportUCC.org
Personnel Committee Personnel@RockportUCC.org
Stewardship Committee Stewardship@RockportUCC.org
Pastor-Parish Relations Committee PastorParish@RockportUCC.org
Membership Committee Membership@RockportUCC.org
Flower Committee Flowers@RockportUCC.org
Board of Ushers Ushers@RockportUCC.org
Old Sloop Coffeehouse Celene and Geof Lyon Info@OldSloopCoffeehouse.org
Old Sloop Fair Info@OldSloopFair.org
   
Officers
Moderator Stephen Lindo Moderator@RockportUCC.org
Treasurer Bruce Coates Treasurer@RockportUCC.org
Clerk Geof Lyon Clerk@RockportUCC.org
Mission Funds Treasurer Jay Reed MissionTreasurer@RockportUCC.Org
Historian The Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Rice-Smith Historian@RockportUCC.org
   
Assistants
Assistant Treasurer David Emerson AssistantTreasurer@RockportUCC.Org
978.546.6638